Our Team

Meet the Agentis Team
Andy Scott

Chairman

0203 196 2100
Linkedin

Meet the Agentis Team
Ian Farr

Operations Manager

01473 217 399
07517 705 475
ian@agentisconstruction.co.uk
Linkedin

Meet the Agentis Team
Danielle Feavearyear

Trades and Labour Divisional Manager

01473 217 399
07725 277 505
danielle@agentisconstruction.co.uk
Linkedin

Meet the Agentis Team
Gerry Adams

Senior Recruitment Consultant

01473 217 399
gerry@agentisconstruction.co.uk
Linkedin

Meet the Agentis Team
Kim Bussey

Trades & Labour Recruitment Resourcer

01473 217 399
kim@agentisconstruction.co.uk

Linkedin

Meet the Agentis Team
Georgina Green

Recruitment Resourcer

01473 217 399
georgina@agentisconstruction.co.uk
Linkedin

Meet the Agentis Team
Sarah Ardley

Recruitment Resourcer

01473 217 399
sarah@agentisconstruction.co.uk

Linkedin